Toronto Style & Fashion Calendar: March 4-10

 

If you know me, you know I seriously l-o-v-e Preloved! Preloved is a local brand that reclaims old fabrics and integrates them into new pieces. I’m sad that they closed their bricks-and-mortar store; I miss sifting through the treasures in their fantastic warehouse sales. They now sell exclusively online (sad face) as well as through a few select retailers, and have just released their gorgeous spring collection! I’m not an online shopper (I need to try before I buy!) but might take a chance and order a couple of pieces, namely the Koo pants and Rin tunic.

Preloved has also partnered with another one of my loves, Anthropologie, to create the gorgeous Piecework Sweatshirt. You can win one of these beauties by visiting Preloved’s Instagram and following the contest steps by March 6th. Good luck! I’m keeping my fingers crossed; would love to add this to my spring wardrobe!

This Week

Ongoing

Upcoming

2 thoughts on “Toronto Style & Fashion Calendar: March 4-10

Leave a Reply

